Jump to content

1998/12/01 - Salt Lake City - Delta Center

   (1 review)
Sign in to follow this  

2 Screenshots

About This File

Concert du 1er décembre 1998 à Salt Lake City, Delta Center



SOURCE: Sonic Studios DSM6s > PA-6LC > Sony D8 DAT > digital transfer to PC via egosys2496

01 Painkiller

02 A Question of Time

03 World In My Eyes

04 Policy of Truth

05 It's No Good

06 Never Let Me Down Again

07 Walking in My Shoes

08 Only When I Lose Myself

09 A Question of Lust

10 Home

11 Condemnation

12 In Your Room

13 Useless

14 Enjoy the Silence

15 Personal Jesus

16 Barrel Of A Gun


17 Somebody

18 Stripped

19 I Feel You


20 Just Can't Get Enough

What's New in Version   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

User Feedback

You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.



Share this review

Link to review

Le groupe

Tout sur Depeche Mode


Articles sur Depeche Mode